FUN AND GAMES TODAY.

Waiting for Lidl to open at 8am, home, breakfast and then dog walk. Made some strawberry jam, some baking and then lasagna as my youngest son and Rachel (she was home for the weekend from University) came for lunch. Also they brought the lovely Cooper, who is now five months and is adorable, although Daisy is not too keen as he kept jumping on her. We took them a walk and what a lot of running went on, I could not believe that Daisy could almost keep up with him. Had to use this as my blip tonight, and the extra was originally going to be my blip.
Must fly as I am now off to the care home, so will be late back.
Another busy day tomorrow as my friend is coming over and we are going out to lunch and then going to see Blood Brothers at the Kings in Glasgow.
Have a lovely week end everyone..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.