MORNING DAISY.

Had a lazy morning and did not go a walk until 10am, so the canal was busy and not much to see only a boat coming through (see extra). Having a cup of coffee with Daisy on my knee when I came home, when all hell broke loose as S. Nutking put in an appearance. Such a cheeky squirrel.
Thank you all so very much for all the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my sunset yesterday, and so sorry for not commenting much at the moment as there are just not enough hours in the day. I do look at all your lovely blips, just don't have time to comment, but as the days get shorter I should be a better blip friend.
Just in from the garden and did some baking and now have lovely roast duck in the oven, so am just going to have a glass of wine and relax until my dinner is ready.
Thank you all once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.