Day 8

On the road again.

We had all eaten, packed and cleaned the cottage by 09.30 ......... amazing.

So it was Cheerio to all.
Castors was off to Skye and Eigg  -  Mr Grumpy & Mrs Mac were off to places undecided (have motor-home, will travel)  -  Chris was heading home to Yorkshire (work in the morning)  - The Viking and our host were heading to Dunfermline to drop of the keys to the cottage  -  Chicken Lady and I were heading for home.

We stopped at brige so I could get some more shots for yet another progect that is on the go .... The View From The Bridge. I then went down beside the bridge to the river and took some shots of the bridge as well.

There were some lovely clouds and I just rattled off a few shots on the move.
Sometimes the trees got in the way of what I was trying to shoot - but I actually like the house one.
We stopped off in Carrbridge for lunch and a couple of shots of The Old Packhorse Bridge ............ after the dafts tarts got off it!

Needless to say - there was a lovely sunset when I got home!

Typical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.