DancingAly

By DancingAly

Dangerous....

Going into Anthropologie and expecting to walk away without spending anything! 

I slept in until 10am this morning, just glorious!

In the afternoon Mum and I went to Guildford as I wanted to browse for more workwear and she wanted to get a birthday present for a friend. The sun came out and it felt like the lovely September that we usually have. 

I picked up this green dress just to try on, as even if it looked nice there was no way I would buy it as it was £138! As it turned out I fell in love with it, and so did my mum, so I caved! She did say she and dad would give me £100 towards it as I didn't have a birthday or xmas present last year. 

We wandered around and did our errands, and then went home. I didn't have a lot of time before I had to go to gym, but the sun was beautiful and although Sunday went fast, it was nice. 

I worked hard at the gym, and then came home for a warm bath to soothe my poor muscles. I finally got the date for my shoulder injection so fingers crossed it does some good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.