CharlieBrown

By CharlieBrown

Good Grief 302

The irony. No sooner had I written up my entry for the image and thoughts of self and real self onthe 14th then I happened to read 'our experience is here - not over there' and other thoughts of who we really are.

I'm reading. Only a little so far. Thanks g x

Not only have I barely been able to read a novel for years but I don't seem to have bothered with poetry lately either.

As for the fullness of who I am. I brushed my teeth this morning as Woman's Hour came on and I noticed a thought questioning my right to listen to 'woman's' hour.

Chapter One - The Mutant, self loathing and other stories
What is it to be ...rattling around in a world
Sat here (co-incidentally where we were when we last came), Philip Glass, setting sun, still waters, twinkling lights of a far shore and other lives elsewhere.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.