kaz18

By kas18

Sloes

I picked loads of sloes from the back garden for a friend who's going to make sloe gin. I think I should give it a go. We have so many sloe bushes down the far back and around the edge of the river. If it's a success I could sell it ;)
Apart from picking sloes I've done a couple of workouts today. This morning I did a training session which exhausted me. This evening I was at Zumba. In between I was doing the garden.
Had a new washing machine delivered to replace the one in the shed which broke. Two washing machines now. But I will use both.
Also a new microwave arrived. The other one was a right mess. This one is a combo so will help out when the aga plays up.
I'm ready for bed. Watching 100 year old drivers...I love them. Such fun people. Not sure I'd like to meet most on the road though :0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.