View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Watching ET for the first time....

It has been a hectic day here - Charlie and Hannah's swimming first thing and then to visit a friend who runs a nursery that is local to us and then to Hannah's ballet (complete with snooze in the car!!) then lunch.

I have just done a quick 14 miles on my bike whilst Mrs B and kids watched a DVD and now we are preparing to go for a scoot.

In doing so ET appears to be on TV and neither of them have seen it - so I quickly got in there for a bliportunity.....I don't often change the lens on my big camera but thought I would dust off the 50mm lens that sits in my bag and often gets forgotten. I must say I am actually quite pleased with it :-)

Have a lovely Sat evening peeps :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.