DancingAly

By DancingAly

Scenic Route

The view from a field near A's house, whilst I killed a few minutes before my appointment. I hadn't seen her for three weeks and it was good to catch up.

Another very busy day. Nothing to really report. It was warmer and sunny which is always good to lift our spirits. 

It took forever to get to A's, I ended up leaving forty-five minutes to do a fifteen minute journey. The traffic was awful, and I didn't get any down time between after school and going there. 

But the session was good and I came away feeling really lifted. It was really pretty driving home in the dusk, with the clouds sitting on the horizon. 

I had another book rejection as well today "we're taking very little on at the moment. I'm afraid this just isn't for us".

I guess it's not everybody's cup of tea....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.