Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Grrrrrrr

Did parkrun this morning with Cameron and he ran amazingly. He was very even paced and ran the whole 5k in a brilliant time of 32:38.

Then we decided to go to Ikea. Andrew needs a new bed & I needed some other bits and pieces. My debit card doesn't work, Ross knew this but for some reason decided to leave his wallet at home. Numpty. I don't know my Visa card pin so we were a bit stuffed! Luckily had another card for an account with enough money in it to pay for all the bits and pieces (and the yummy lamb shank for lunch) but had to leave the furniture. Also encountered an unhelpful person in customer services so it was all a bit of a nightmare!
Ross has to go on his way home from work on Monday and I've now changed all my pin numbers to be the same!

Was wondering about painting Andrew's room before we put the furniture in & he's suggested red and orange walls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.