Colour Rush

These past few days I've felt absolutely w i p e d  o u t...but it's been a productive day, including a quick picnic in the park after school & meeting Jud's lovely parents for a drink this evening. And now Danny & I are settling down with a glass of wine...he's working on stuff for his Masters and I'm working on my talk for Sunday night. Crazy Friday night, eh?! 

Drama of the day;
Feeling sooooo tired (& buying some truly disgusting quinoa crisps).

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Asha having done really well this week at school. I am SO pleased with how well she's taken to the changes...credit to the school for preparing them well...
2) A good walk & talk with Danny (spotted this bit of graffiti down at the port).
3) Jud sharing her parents with me! I felt like I already knew them...I love meeting peoples families. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.