A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Perplexed

That's what I thought his expression was.  Maybe he was just keeping an eye on me in case I got too close.

I went to yoga and weigh in.  Home to catch up on last night's episode of Cold Feet, then we went out to Dunham for an hour.  Unusually for us, we decided not to avail ourselves of a pot of tea or a scone with jam and cream.  Instead, we headed home, whereupon I fell asleep on the sofa.

To make amends for my poor form, I cooked a fabulous, healthy and really quite delicious tea.  Since then, I have been nursing a gin and ginger beer combination whilst watching Narcos.

There's some other shots on the extras - including some fungus that looked like testicles and some other autumnal offerings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.