isabellasumsion

By isabellasumsion

Postbox red

Monday
Started the day by printing out my "resignation" letter. First proper day of classes, although it was a bit frustrating because all we ward was the same introductory stuff again. I sat down in the chemistry lecture then realised I was next to a guy from Dunoon grammar school! Small world.
Dr Hans Senn had a funny accent.
Got the chemistry textbook from the second hand bookshop, then on my way to work I bumped into Rowan and then Emma.
Raj was pretty , well ... raj , when I handed in my notice. Spent the afternoon giggling and doing stupid impressions with Patrick. His girlfriend came in - the total opposite of him , very short and roundish with a limp, and snuck upstairs to use the staff toilet.
Left work early to meet my Advisor, but when I managed to get through the maze of corridors all I found was an empty office :( went back to help Patrick close up, so glad I only have to suffer to more weeks of that place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.