BJH

By BJH

Lego exhibition

The weather was sunny and warm (but not too warm) and the journey to the zoo and back (train + shuttle bus) went very well. I enjoyed the exhibition of animals and other items built with Lego blocks, as well as the real animals, but absolutely hated the crowds, the huge number of often noisy small children and getting stuck behind all of them frequently, which made me wish on a regular basis that I could have gone on a week day during my holiday last week, as I'd originally planned before I had my cold.

There were a total of 28 exhibition items. Today's entry is one of them and I've also posted a few more as extras. Not all of the pieces were easy to spot though and I failed to find 4 of them before I went home to Casper.

Thank you very much for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.