Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Café Window Detail

Not much bike maintenance to do in the morning., Just check the tyre pressures and chains.

In the afternoon, I head down to Stockbridge, a trip to the bike shop and charity shops. The blip is a detail of a café window (not the one in which I had afternoon coffee as this café is always packed). Don't really find anything else to blip. Quite a nice detail, apart from the parking notice sign.

The evening is spent in Pizza Express as my sister and niece are in Edinburgh looking around the University. For the meal itself, there's myself and my partner, eldest son with his girlfriend, Twin 1 and Twin 2. Thankfully we have a discount code for the restaurant. It does limit the menu a bit, but its Saturday night. Still eight people is expensive, but this type of occasion doesn't happen all the time. Very enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.