Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Up to Date!

I'm finally finished back blipping, so this is Sunday's blip being posted on Sunday! :-)

It's been cool and rainy again today so we did more unpacking and organizing.  Before we store the trailer for the winter, we take almost everything into the house.  We're almost done with that and then we will have to winterize the water lines.  Then we need to find a place to store it.  I let our spot go in June because we keep the trailer at our house between trips and I couldn't see paying 4 months of storage.  We really liked the place so I'm hoping they'll have a spot for us when I call tomorrow.  

My blip is a fiber optic flower arrangement in a plexiglass rectangle.  I saw it at a garage sale and it reminded me of one my mother had in the 70s.  I told the woman that and she said I could have it.  So now I have another dust collector but it reminds me of my mom so I couldn't say no. 

I just blipped for yesterday in case you missed it.  And now I'm up to date and turning my comments back on.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.