Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Lumix Louise

Had a great Street photography workshop with Louise today... it was at Jessops in Manchester.... Damien Demolder was the freelance photographer that ran this FREE
6 hour Workshop.... it was fantastic!!!!!
It was in conjunction with Panasonic re their LUMIX range.... I must say I am ver tempted by the Compact GX80.... which I was able to
Demo for myself in the streets of Manchester.... it’s thanks to my friend
Louise who alerted me to this Workshop...
Damien was really amusing and interesting in his style of tuition... I can well recommend it.... I learned things about my current cameras that I did not know thanks to him.... you could book ... he still has several workshops all over the country
If you look him up... twitter @damiendemolder
Facebook.com/demolder
Instagram. damien.demolder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.