A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Unexpected

When I pre-ordered the Foo's new album, it came with some bonus goodies. These Russian style dolls were one of the extras. Corin subsequently discovered an unexpected extra in the final doll - a miniature Lemmy from Motörhead .

We are so busy and making so many decisions that I feel like I don't catch my breath till bedtime.

GP was really helpful today. I have learned what titration means in relation to medication. So, I am in a process of increasing one of my neuropathic meds over 15 days and then weaning off one of the other Ines over the subsequent 15 days. Hopefully that will help with stabilising my pain management until I see the rheumatologist at the end of November. It was good to be listened to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.