Cailleach

By Cailleach

A glass act.....

I'm just recovering from watching the latest episode of 'Dr Foster' on BBC1.

(Don't worry, no spoilers here....just a few questions about the series.)


1) How come, the minute anyone decides to sell their (enormous) house, they've packed, got the estate agent round, and moved out within a day? I live in a teeny flat and it would take me about a month to pack my shampoos, never mind anything else.

2) Why does nobody ever delete any incriminating texts/emails/photos? (I always do!!)

3) Is it normal for neighbours to come round and discuss one's sex life in such detail? Call me boring, but my conversations with the bloke next door are usually about the bins. Or the back garden. Or on a really exciting day....both.

4) That doctor is permanently pickled - would you trust her to diagnose anything more complicated than a broken fingernail?


5) Can you wait for next week? I know I can't....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.