HUGE Margarita

Tonight at Margarita's, our favorite Mexican restaurant, I just had to take a phone photo of this margarita that dominated everything else on the table shared by this couple.  When they left, the level of the drink was down maybe an inch.  The server told me it was $16.  He said he had one regular customer who ordered and drank 3 each time he came to the restaurant.  When I saw this one delivered to the table, I had an urge to over and ask the couple if they wanted me to call a taxi before they  started so there  would be no doubt as to how they would get home.  Actually, the drink was ordered by the lady, and there was never but one straw, always facing her.
I missed my Blip for yesterday (Monday).  Thanks for your patience and thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.