Got my picture of Buddy through from the professional photographer (Ruth @Indiepics) today. He looks stunning. I originally picked another one but she said on closer inspection it was a bit fuzzy so she sent me two others as freebies which was very good of her. The ones she sent were just after he had lunged to the side which is why I am yanking on his reins a bit as he had just unseated me a bit! I think he looks stunning though. Such a handsome boy! I am very lucky. I've also ordered some prints of Lime from Catton Park. I was unsure whether to get them back in March as obviously that was were he injured himself and that was our last big ride together so I didn't know whether it would make me sad to look at them. However I didn't want to lose the opportunity to buy them so even if I put them away at least I will have them for the future if I feel differently. His treatment is going really well. He's still sound however we've not been able to ride because the treatment takes 3 hours so by the time that is done I have to get to school to pick up T&E! We're on week 4 of 6 now. 

Extra pics of Buddy just after he spooked at the photographer! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.