Time To Panic?

I realised this morning that I will not be at the camera club next week and that is when the images for our first competition have to be handed in.
Unfortunately, I will not be there as SWMBO and I will be at a 40th anniversary dinner.

So I selected my pictures and connected the printer ........ and failed to get a usable print.

It was then time to make a cuppa, get SWMBO out of bed and head into town to have them printed.
Home again and walk the pooch.

Mounting the pictures was the afternoon job.
I also made a slideshow of the bridges at South Queensferry.
The new boots arrived for PD just as he was being collected to go home.
If he manages to escape from, or worse, loose one tomorrow he is dead meat!

Pictures delivered to the camera club tonight and the slideshow put onto the clubs laptop for next week ..... it is a members night showing pictures they have taken.

Pictures today -- 
Pink mushrooms
Rocks in the river
Leaves on a handrail
Remains of a wall .............. I have tried finding out where this wall went and why in the past and failed. I think a trip to the National Library's Map Room may be called for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.