Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally!

Finally there are people picking up the trash that's been left behind... Many evenings and weekends there're football practice for young people in different ages. I have no problem at all with that, but the trash they leave behind!! Water bottles, plastic container, paper, other kinds of plastic and I even saw a fork... I don't get it why people don't take their things and trash with them, I just don't get it!
And, this day the Apaches left us... I was on a walk when I saw them - without knowing right then that it was the Apaches - and just had my iPhone with me. It was a doomed attempt, but I thought the row of helicopters rater nice anyway. There was a JAS plane with them too, but I was too far away for capturing it with my iPhone. And they were lead by a Chinook helicopter. Must've been a Chinook I captured earlier this week, and not a Swedish one. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.