X-ray and MRI

In the blip the view over the shopping centre including the private clinic with x-ray and MRI. The view looked to tempting to blip...

I found out that my knee is having all kind of arthritis problems, in meniscus also. Remains to be seen what will be the treatment. I am almost sure that nothing at the moment.

One step closer to an artificial knee joint, I guess.

After the examination I tried to leave the mall, but got stucked into it's carage: A huge traffic jam out on the streets which are under renovation - and there is only one exit from the carage to the street.

Actually this whole city is under construction. I wonder if there really is someone planning all this?! Car drivers are only one to blame in this town, I have noticed.

So I parked the car into the carage again, and went back shopping to the mall. Or actually not shopping, as I can still not walk properly. Instead I had a cup of coffee and an ice cream and sat down and relaxed. Feeling kind of reliefed. But again not. Having arthritis offically in both knees now. Lovely. Just lovely.

Dubai.
Would be lovely to visit there sometimes.

This blip is headed specially for my blipfriend Gadget kid, for his 2000th anniversary.
Happy anniversary!

And have a happy weekend all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.