Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Fabric... My mum loves this fabric. I might have shown the 'shopping bag' I sew for her for last Christmas. I don't remember. This time I'm making a handbag, round in shape with a pocket on the front. I haven't decided yet if I'm going to sew the whole bag in this fabric, or just the front pocket. I might sew the whole bag in this fabric just because I know she like it so much.
And... I have a job intervju on Wednesday. It was a bit surprising to get the call, since it's the second job I apply for and I didn't follow the template for the application letter. I have also gotten super feedback from my contact at ICRC. She told me I have a CV which is attractive for them, but... I need French, another language, drivers license, and be able to work full time out in the field. Perhaps in next life then. :) She promised to have me in mind if they need personal for the administration in Stockholm. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.