Bom

By Bom

Farmer John's Tractor

I walked into town this morning and Farmer's John's tractor was back by the gravel shortcut after quite an absence. He used to regularly sell a few bits and bobs by leaving them in boxes, together with a price list and an honesty box. I heard he had a problem with the money being stolen, which is such a shame. I'm glad to see he has returned.

I'm now having problems with the national company I signed with on Monday to replace my roofline (fascias, soffits, guttering etc). They've not been in contact as promised and I can't get hold of their customer services as they don't work at the weekend - despite their website saying they do. So I've cancelled by email as I only had 7 days to do this, but said I might reconsider if I got satisfactory responses to an email I sent. No automatic response to that email either!!! I repeat, why can't John Lewis do everything?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.