Jaffadog

By Jaffadog

Escaped

While my owner was hanging out the washing I took my chance and vanished. A few minutes later I could hear her calling but I did nothing. She looked around the garden and kept calling. My male owner came out to help to search for me. Where was I ? She came to look in the hedge at the back of the garden and when she peered through I was in the neighbour's garden staring back at her. I don't think that she was impressed. She called me so I ran around a bit on their grass and then jumped effortlessly back through the hedge jumping over the fence that had been put in to contain me! I am very agile and love jumping.
The bad bit was I wasn't allowed to be out in the garden on my own until some more fence had been put in.
An adventurous day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.