ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

USB HUB...MISSING!!!

 Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a great day.
I had intended to do something different for today's entry, but instead I decided on this, because It made me laugh so much.
Barry was busy in his "Man Cave"  on his computer etc. For the last couple of hours though, he had been banging drawers, opening cupboards, etc looking for his spare USB Hub. He was getting so frustrated with it all!. In the end, I decided to give him a hand. In 5 minutes flat, I had found the missing hub. The funniest thing was though, that he had hit his head on it a couple of times, and must have looked at it more than once. It just didn't register! He had been under his desk so many times.(It was to the left underside of the desk) Where he had attached it! I couldn't help but laugh. Barry did see the funny side, but he was concerned that he was "Losing it". I told him that I have had this sort of thing happen to me before. You are looking so hard, that you miss it!
Anyway, all sorted now. I decided I needed a drink after that saga.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.