Habibi

By OM

Got my stuff picked up early in the morning and then rushed to Manchester on the train to meet it on the other side. Had grumpy delivery men, who I wasn't looking forward to having to deal with for the whole day.

Got to Manchester and dragged AJ to the storage unit and then waited hours and hours for the delivery men because they got stuck in traffic and then delivered my stuff last. AJ and I waited around in a cafe, where we saw a small car crash, and then in my storage locker. When the delivery men finally arrived they had given my mattress topper to someone else so it took even longer while they tried to find it and brought it back. Nightmare!

AJ and I finally escaped and I took him for a late lunch to say thanks for helping me out and because I won't see him for a while.

Got back on the train and had a really late dinner with Holly at the Korean BBQ place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.