Seashells by the seashore in Puerto Vallarta!

The shells are mine (I picked up several fun things on the beach), the bowl I bought for my assistant from where I recently retired.  I wanted to give her something nice because she was so great but didn't find what I wanted when leaving so I told her I was sure I would find something in Puerto Vallarta.  It's a decent size bowl and can be used for many things.  The wood is mahogany, and I watched the artist painting other pieces as I was making my selection.  I got a lot done at home today but am fighting a cold from freezing on the airplane even though I wore plenty of clothes.

I posted a few extras from my trip.  Just having one blip a day makes it hard when there are so many kinds of photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.