UNDER DESK STORAGE

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well.
Today, I decided to do something about the underneath of my desk. I was fed up seeing cables etc. I know that I shut my cupboard doors, when not using the TV or Computer, but I still wanted it clearer. A while ago, I bought this slim storage unit from Amazon, in fact, I bought 2. One was to go down the side of the fridge freezer, and the other went in the bathroom. They are on castors, so very handy.
I decided to use the one from the bathroom to put under my desk, having measured it first! And voila! a nice tidy area, with hardly any cables showing, and extra storage too. It is hard to imagine that I have a big tv, a blu ray player, a computer, and an external DAC (Digital Audio Converter)
all in my cupboard. There are actually quite a lot of cables, as you can imagine, but now, mostly out of sight. Well, I am pleased with my project today. I may have to try and do something with Barry's Man Cave now, I think he has been hinting!!
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love.Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.