LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mallorca - Day 9...

Different bedroom, different window and a different view but equally close to the bathroom.

Much comfier bed which makes me sorry we didn't try the goldilocks testing method when we arrived.

Still... I've had a lot of good sleep today while Ruby has mooched by the pool. I'm sorry to have missed the chicken dinner but I dare say it'll do me no harm.

Billy on the other hand has missed no such thing... we caught him in the hatch stealing our coconut biscuits, he's mooched around the Dreamies packet emptying and eating half the contents while I went indoors and now he's in the orchard howling at another kitty who has clearly realised he's onto a winner. He's cutting the poor moggy no slack at all! The howl clearly translated into 'these are my bitches bozo'.

Tomorrow we may venture out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.