conventgirl

By conventgirl

I have had 3 days off work this week and I have been very productive. I have painted a hall and bathroom (including ceilings, which I hate!), caught up on a lot of  paperwork and phone calls and done a fair bit of gardening.

Yesterday I mowed the grass and saw that one corner of the lawn seemed particularly prone to mushrooms .Blip, I thought, so I mowed round them with the intention of going in to get the camera and then finishing the mowing.

I promptly forgot about this plan until this morning. I took the shot but realised I had given the mower a clean and put it away for the winter. If I'm honest I doubt that I will get it out again so for the next 6 months one area of the lawn will remain 2 inches taller then the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.