Screaming Abdabs

Saw this on a bike at the shop this morning and couldn't resist it.

I had to replace a toilet seat this morning - the Cygnet managed to snap a hinge ..... not sure if it was climbing on it or just letting the lid drop.
So there is now a soft close seat fitted and he is most taken with the way it closes itself.

Laughs, coffee and showing pictures from Skye with friends this afternoon.

Audio Visual shows from members at the camera club tonight.
But first the Treasurer resigned ...... so that is 4 of the committee have resigned since June.
I tried talking to the new President about the libelous letter I was sent, the fact that he refuses to abide by the clubs constitution and various other things.
At first he walked out on me.
Then he refused to listen to my side of things.
I am afraid I lost the plot and warned the club that it was going to hell in a handbasket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.