Dave.........

This was my early morning visitor who would have come indoors if I had let him................
I rejoined the rat race at Leeds railway station late this morning, and somewhere between there and Chesterfield, my suitcase was taken from the luggage rack at the end of the carriage..........nothing of huge value, usual holidays things, and a few mementos of this week, but it is the thought of a stranger sorting through my personal belongings that is upsetting........I reported it to the ticket collector, and the lost property office at Bristol, but I doubt it was taken by mistake. I feel rather deflated this evening after such a good week... I need to order a charger and usb cable for my mobile phone, luckily I have a spare for the camera and tablet.
And first thing tomorrow......urgently need eye shadow and mascara.....!!!          

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.