A changing autumnal tree

I went to clumber park today with my son which tested so many things. First real excursion all week since this left leg pain appeared uninvited. It feels as if it is improving, leastwise the painkillers have helped and have reduced the dosage a bit without ill effect. It also saw the first brief excursion for the car and the scooter. So we just went down to Clumber, 20 minutes from home. It was lovely to get out, to feel more normal and use the car and scooter combo. So it did me good and I got a few half decent pics too. I’ve put on as many extras as I can make my iPad give.

So maybe if this continues I will be steadily back to normal. Bit of a way to go but turned a corner today.

Hope everyone had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.