Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

I keep looking for striped stockings

I am sooooooooooooo needing to remember to take pictures during the day, as the days are getting shorter, and by the time I get home most nights it is low light. I am not looking forward to the winter months. I will miss the yummy light so much.

I returned home tonight, and I couldn't find a single thing interesting to photograph. I think I was a bit in a mood. I didn't even feel like changing my lens so I could get a proper picture of our upside down shed. I had to stand as far away as I literally could without falling into the ravine behind our house.

Our old shed was rat infested, and completely disgusting. My husband and a few friends pulled the shed over on it's top, so that a new foundation could be layed as soon as possible. My husband will slowly start taking this old shed apart to burn when fire season is over.

I do get a giggle each time I look out the window and see this upside down shed. It reminds me of "The Wizard of Oz". I keep looking for the wicked witch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.