A Short Trip to Queenstown

Well I got loaded into New Suzz this morning (after my breakfast of course) as The Bossess had a couple of meetings and The Boss and I went along for the ride and walk.

It was a fun day, except for the bit when he took the bone I found right out of my mouth…when I wouldn’t “drop it” but we walked around the gardens a couple of times while The Bossess was no doubt negotiating some position and then they had lunch and we all went home.

Queenstown is a pretty place for a short visit if you can dodge the tourists and find a car park…Both items are on the “hard” list….. 


Pawscript...Todays pic and the extra were both in the Queenstown Gardens with the fruit phone as he was in a no carry mood.  OH and big is bigger...

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.