More Practise!

Well my Tiny Tuesday contribution tonight is due to the fact that CCN and I spent another happy hour out on the patio with cameras in hand trying to capture the birds during their take off routine. Beckett's challenge for the Blackheath Photo Club is proving to be a bit like an extreme sport, ie. extremely challenging!!

I had intended posting a macro of the Waratah as my main image tonight (see extra), but honestly I couldn't go past this glorious, tiny little "Flame Robin" who posed for me like movie star at a premier of its latest movie. Thanks to wrperry, we have a generous host for our Tiny Tuesday during October.

4th Birthday Blip - Heartfelt thanks to all of my blip buddies who called by with such wonderful comments, stars and hearts for my Waratah image. Reading your comments has been a joy and just confirms how amazing the blip community is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.