Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Purple !

Love it.
We picked Bilabong on the colour chart, it looked like a really vibrant blue.... Came out a FAB PURPLE !
Crazy day.
Had to return my new Samsung cylinder Hoover to Currys today and was told by the Samsung bloke that I should have contacted them with in fifteen days of purchase to register my complaint.... Spent about twenty minutes reminding him that UK law gives us 28 days.... Think I came close to beating the upstart that wants to be PM in his over use of one nation...
Came home with money back in the bank but no Hoover!

Re my house and the new colour... Looks a bit Whats the story .....and I feel the need to colour the whole street.

Have to say that if you live near York and need your house -inside or out- painting you need Steve Brigham on 07917 467833!!!
Coffee no sugar .... sorted,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.