BRIANW

By BRIANW

Sunday Lunch With Friends (The Aftermath)

Only joking - it's a brilliant little fancy dress shop up a small street in my local town. They always do an amazing display for Halloween.
 After doing the weekly food shop I thought I deserved a treat so I went back to the same place as last week as I had enjoyed it so much. Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and great pizza - who could ask for more!
I then had to buy a new rucksack ( found one made by a company called Wenger, which was highly appropriate as I'm a long suffering Arsenal fan) and a new a pair of jeans for work (the last pair had the zip give up on me - maybe one too many beers methinks!). Also bought some new music, BecK's album called Morning Phase and the new one by St.Vincent (which I feel I will either really love or really hate!). I'm looking forward to listening to them tomorrow - I couldn't survive life's struggles without some great music to listen to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.