Washing!

"Someone" tipped something on my Uggs this morning so I decided to wash them. As punishment for that "someone" tipping something on them I also washed "someones" skanket... Maybe making him putting it in the machine then telling him it had gone was a step too far... He sobbed through the whole cycle and stayed by the washing machine! My Uggs survived, I was unsure about putting them in the machine but they have come out like new, although I think it'll be a few days before they dry out!!

ION: Evie had a friend round for dinner last night, it wasn't until bedtime Evie informed me that they had got Sweetie out and possibly lost her, AGAIN!!! I found her today in Elliot's bedroom... I'm sure that hamster spends more time out of her cage than she does in it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.