Tinks

By Tinks

Jade and Neve

Jade has her best friend Neve staying for a sleepover tonight!

It's been pretty noisy to say the least! Jade's 9 and Neve's 10 and absolutely everything has been hillariously funny, even if it's not! They knew they'd taken it a little too far when Archie came down the stairs from Jade's room wearing make up, a hairband and one of Jade's tops as a dress! The poor love!

Neve then asked if I'd take their photo which I agreed to and they had a whole series of shots lined up for me to take ... jumping up and down on the couch and playing tug of war with a blanket. They did want me to take a couple of serious shots though too which was nice, except they still messed about! Jade wouldn't look at me, then they had the giggles then Neve kicked her foot! I quite like it!

Oh! Can somebody please tell me why they have to talk in an American accent when they're together? Do American kids talk in an English accent when they get together?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.