Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

My car

After driving back from the garage I wanted to drive a bit with open roof through the Dordtse Biesbosch and somewhere at a nice spot stop my car and take some new photos. Well....that didn't work out lol. At a lot of areas they were working on the road and my my it was very very muddy! Booohooooo for my beautiful WHITE fiat500. Took some photos near my apartment and after that cleaned my car from that awful mud. 
I also decided to put up the metal toggle in front of my car port and cleaned this also thoroughly. In my fiat500 facebook group there was an announcement of someone who's car was stolen, soo..Now I have to get used to it that I put it down with my key before I start driving ROFLOL Seeing the pics I now see that the metal toggle from the parking place next to me which isn't used at the moment has to put up too ha ha. 
#driving #autumn #touring #fiat500 #fiat500cabrio #lovemyfiat500 #sunnyweather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.