A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Full moon?

No idea.
It’s torrential outside.
This is my little moon lamp.
I have a sore shoulder - the side effect of having to restrain someone today.
My head is full of mush.
My bones hurt.
Apparently I am an ‘ugly bint’. I wasn’t offended - it was a last ditch attempt to get me to lose my temper. It failed. I win.

My car is packed and ready for me to head to Croydon straight after work tomorrow.

I’ll leave this here - a little rant I had earlier. It has been a tough day.

Parents - every time you allow (by not challenging or reprimanding) your child to fling insults and or to swear at an adult at school, you are allowing your child to make an adult feel like utter rubbish and then they take that home to their own family. It’s not acceptable.
People who work in schools deserve the same expectation of respect and lack of violence (verbal or physical) to be directed at them as GPs, nurses, paramedics, police, fire brigade and anybody else to be quite frank #itsnotok

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.