RAINY DAY

Usual morning including Asda shopping. Its been one of those days when I seem to have been busy all the time but got nothing done. Was supposed to do the ironing this afternoon but that didn't happen.

I popped out into the garden to put some bird food out and food for Fluffy cat. When I looked out of the window a few mins later I saw Cookie tucking in. Fluffy cat was waiting by the gate. Cookie left some of the food and Fluffy cat finished it off. Good job my 2 kitties are fussy and I have some spare pouches of food which they don't like.

I took a few photos while I was outside - the rain was taking a break but everything was soaking wet. Took this shot on the silhouette setting - I think that's what I used but I took loads of shots on different settings and I can't remember which was which.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.