TrishaR

By TrishaR

Spot the Ass**

Tonight, while walking at the Resy, Breagha took a BIG liking, flirting like mad, to a handsome springer spaniel called Broxy, (maybe named after our Broxden roundabout, which has a grouse structure in the middle of it!!). She was teasing something rotten, and this is so NOT like Breagha. She is usually more interested in sniffing the grass than others dogs. Mmmmm, better keep a close eye on the little tart! Broxy was also pretty interested in her..............

I wish I had got the wee dog trimmed weeks ago - there is mud on every single walk we go, and she hates the leg dipping in the pail palaver in the kitchen . I also hate it..............

Another personal trauma at work. These past months in my team there has been a miscarriage, two marriage break-ups and now there is another split between one of the young lawyers and her partner after four years together. I feel for her, as I know exactly how she must be feeling:-((

**on the left:-))xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.