What I think about...

By sparram

No Idea..

What i was trying to do with this.

Wanted white and black at the same time, dunno if I got it. Anyway it's done now.

Was at another course today. This time the theme was...

See what you do already on that piece of paper, we'd like you to do the same again on another piece of paper, so we can have a copy. And here's me thinking there's already a copy. The following words were used:

"Oh, I see you want two copies of the same thing." Me...

"Aye" Anonymous...

'Why?"

"Because!"

"You canny just use the existing copy."

"We'll..."

"We'll lets be honest you don't really know, that's why you asked me to do the same thing twice, and then try and justify it to me."

"It's just a copy and paste job."

"There is already a copy. I don't need to paste."

Tomorrow will be better I'm sure.

Thanks ???







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.