OH WHERE OH WHERE IS THAT SUN?

Really tired this evening, just in from Glasgow where I spent the afternoon with Andrew. He seemed much happier today which was good.
Had another bad day as I went for my flu jab this morning, the time was 8.30am to 11.00am and as the surgery had not opened and I was fifteen minutes early I hung about, and at 9.45am I headed home to discover that I had looked at the wrong page in my diary and it is next Saturday morning. Grrrrrrrr. Then I left for the bus and as I reached the top of the road, the bus flew past. Oh and I got completely soaked on my dog walk. Now I am having a glass of wine, my meal is in the oven and I am watching the practise of the Grand Prix.
Hope you have all had a lovely day and thank you for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip.
My little garden robin was at least singing this morning, hope you like him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.