"Do you know where you're going to?

Do you like the things that life is showing you? Where are you going to? Do you know?" 

 This is from the song, Theme form Mahogany, by Diana Ross. Mariah Carey may have covered it also! Can't say I'm a fan of either of them particularly!

I went over to Metheringham on the Replacement Bus again today! It's quite annoying, I'll be glad when it goes back to normal! There were only 4 of us on there to go over today, and 3 coming home. Most of the usual train passengers must have made other arrangements!

When I got to the bungalow, my Dad wasn't there. My Mum seemed to think he was fetching the car to go shopping, but he was actually at the Doctors' getting some stronger antibiotics, as the first ones have not helped his cough/breathing at all! My Mum was mardy when she realised we weren't going anywhere, but my Dad's not feeling up to going too far, so what can you do?

When I came home, I still didn't have a Blip so I walked down to the Brayford. I thought this will fit for Mono Monday! Thanks to JDO for hosting!

Jae has come home from work full of cold too. He's asthmatic, so I'll keep an eye on him in case he needs a doctor's appointment also. He's not going to wrestling tonight but says he has no choice but to work a 12 hour shift tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.