ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

BEAUTIFUL LIONESS

Hi there to all my Dear blip friends. I hope you are all well.
My photos are a bit out of sequence, because I am going through them all.
This one was taken at Longleat Safari Park. This was on our way back from Wales, and it was the highlight of my Birthday Weekend. I have never been here before, and it was awesome to see these beautiful Big Cats roaming around right before my eyes. We did, however, as you can imagine, have to have all our windows in the car closed. I was very tempted to open mine a little, but I thought better of it!! Much as I Love these beautiful Creatures, I was not prepared to be their meal!! I did, however, manage to use my Nikon, with Telephoto lens in the Safari Park, as it wasn't raining, thank goodness!. I had a few of the lions, but I decided on this one. I hope you like it.
This was a day I shall never forget! I was so elated, I don't know how I managed to keep the camera still!!
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Love.Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.